MO
Closed
10AM - 7PM
9AM - 6PM
7AM - 3PM
7AM - 3PM
SA
Closed

Testimonials and Reviews

We’re thankful for our patients who have chosen Timber Springs Dental as their dental home in the Humble, Atascocita TX area. When it comes to your health it’s important that you are completely comfortable with your dental care team. We are proud to offer you and your family a dental experience unlike any other.

Hearing about other patient experiences can be helpful when deciding on a new dentist for you and your family. Read what current patients are saying about their experience at Timber Spring Dental. You can also read reviews or leave your own comment on any of our pages below.

10/9/2015

Liz O.

5 stars on facebook.com

Dr Linger is truly a patient-centered dentist. She really listens to any concerns you may have and takes the time to go over treatment options so that you feel confident in any decisions. She is also super friendly and has a great laugh!

10/8/2015

Maribel G.

5 stars on facebook.com

Dr. Linger is very caring with all her patients and she always listens to their concern.

10/7/2015

Crystal J.

5 stars on facebook.com

I love seeing Dr Linger!!! She gives the best dental care I know in the area. Who knew going to the dentist could be fun.

10/7/2015

Megan L.

5 stars on facebook.com

When we lived in Houston, my husband and I would drive the 30 minutes to Humble to see Dr. Linger. She's a great dentist that is articulate and detail-oriented. Very professional and friendly. Wish we could make the six-hour drive now to see her!

10/7/2015

Sheryl R.

5 stars on facebook.com

I have followed Dr Linger around for several years. I am so excited she has her own office now. Excellent dentist!

10/8/2015

Savannah L.

5 stars on facebook.com

Dr. Linger is amazing! She is always positive and will give you the best treatment options possible! Her office is warm and inviting. She has great chair side manner and really cares about her patients!

9/30/2015

Amy K.

5 stars on facebook.com

Dr. Linger is great - thorough and kind! Office staff was friendly and efficient. Great practice!

9/29/2015

Pamela B.

5 stars on facebook.com

I really enjoyed seeing Dr Linger. She explains in detail what needs to happen. The office was very nice and the staff very professional and I didn't get treated like a number. She also has some evening appointments if needed.